April 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
1
 
2
 
3
Repeats every week until Tue May 22 2018 .
2018 Apr 3 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Repeats every week until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018.
2018 Apr 3 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
4
2018 Apr 4 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed May 30 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
2018 Apr 4 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
5
2018 Apr 5 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
6
 
7
 
15
8
 
9
 
10
2018 Apr 10 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 Apr 10 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
11
2018 Apr 11 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Apr 11 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
13
 
14
 
16
15
 
16
 
17
2018 Apr 17 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 Apr 17 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
18
2018 Apr 18 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Apr 18 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
20
 
21
 
17
22
 
23
 
24
2018 Apr 24 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 Apr 24 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
25
2018 Apr 25 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 Apr 25 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
26
2018 Apr 26 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
27
 
28
 
18
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar