May 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
18
 
 
1
Repeats every week until Tue May 22 2018 .
2018 May 1 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Repeats every week until Tue May 29 2018 except Tue Dec 19 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 02 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018.
2018 May 1 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
2
2018 May 2 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week until Wed May 30 2018 except Wed Dec 20 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018, Wed Feb 21 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018.
2018 May 2 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
4
 
5
 
19
6
 
7
 
8
2018 May 8 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 May 8 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
9
2018 May 9 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 May 9 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
10
2018 May 10 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
11
 
12
 
20
13
 
14
 
15
2018 May 15 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 May 15 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
2018 May 15 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
16
2018 May 16 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
2018 May 16 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
17
 
18
 
19
 
21
20
 
21
 
22
2018 May 22 - 10:30am - 11:15am
2018 May 22 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
23
2018 May 23 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2018 May 23 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
24
 
25
 
26
 
22
27
 
28
 
29
2018 May 29 - 3:45pm - 4:45pm
30
2018 May 30 - 4:00pm - 5:30pm
31
 
 
 
Add to calendar